Master Calendar

View Link
Student Government Association (SGA)
Event Type:Meeting
Location: Belk Auditorium
 
Thursday, February 07, 2013
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Calendar:
Student Life & Activities
Contact:
Heather-Lynn Huckabee
Department:SGA
Event Description:SGA weekly meeting.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/7/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
2/14/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
2/21/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
2/28/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
3/7/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
3/14/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
3/28/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
4/4/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
4/11/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
4/25/2013 Thu
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Student Government Association (SGA) Belk Auditorium
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mhc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J7EZABtpXMEwrk7rT96a6DW4JlcsPUUyTtSNqp4MS19fnrxU8h9RFGN