Master Calendar

View Link
Godspell
Event Type:Concert/Play
Location: Owen Theatre
 
Sunday, October 14, 2012
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Calendars:
Cultural Arts,Public Interest - for non-MHC attendees,Student Life & Activities
Contact:
Bill Gregg
Department:Theatre Arts Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/14/2012 Sun
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Godspell Owen Theatre
11/28/2012 Wed
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Picnic Owen Theatre
11/29/2012 Thu
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Picnic Owen Theatre
12/1/2012 Sat
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Picnic Owen Theatre
12/2/2012 Sun
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Picnic Owen Theatre
2/21/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Comedy of Errors Owen Theatre
2/22/2013 Fri
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Comedy of Errors Owen Theatre
2/23/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Comedy of Errors Owen Theatre
2/24/2013 Sun
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Comedy of Errors Owen Theatre
4/11/2013 Thu
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Putnam County Spelling Bee Owen Theatre
4/12/2013 Fri
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Putnam County Spelling Bee Owen Theatre
4/13/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM Putnam County Spelling Bee Owen Theatre
4/14/2013 Sun
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM Putnam County Spelling Bee Owen Theatre
4/26/2013 Fri
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM One Acts Owen Theatre
4/27/2013 Sat
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM One Acts Owen Theatre
5/5/2013 Sun
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Theatre Arts Awards Night Owen Theatre
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live

http://calendar.mhc.edu//EventDetails.aspx?data=hHr80o3M7J5CFOhp9kqB%2fcTm6F%2fWGXCRsEqnzDN%2b6GqaG8nqNah5a0qtoGkwn5Le